[What does God feel about our free will? How do we feel about our kids who don’t seem to have a relationship with God the Father? I imagine Fleetwood Mac could answer that question.

Parody: Fleetwood Mac: You can go your own way (What a song!)]

 

Loving you

Unconditionally

How can I ever change just

Who I am?

 

I just long

Dear Child, to give you my love

But how can I

When you won’t take it from me?

 

You can go your own way:

Don’t go away!

You can use your

Free will, yes you can

You can go your own way

Don’t go away!

 

You know Me

You know what I have done

Dying and

Rising up, ascending to heaven

 

I just long

Dear child, to give you my love

Open up

I stand here waiting for you.

 

You could go your own way

Please say you’ll stay

You can use your

Free will, yes you can;

You could go your own way:

Please say you’ll stay

